Hello world!

Hello  blogshpere, Im glad to be here to share my thoughts on my fave topix; Music and gear!! I like other styles music, blues, R&B, classical, and even Pop, but Love ROCK!! someone said the things just go better with ROCK!! I echo that sentiment!! I also dig Guitars: Strats, LesPauls, SGs, flying V’s and Superstrats!! (oh by the way I do own a beautiful white Fender strat hence the name of the blog. I will have her pic up soon.) I write Rock music. I am not in a band as of now. I needed to take a break from that and work on my songwriting and writing.  I like to explore gear and I also like to learn about new gear If you know of any let me know!! T feel that with all the stress in the world and this time, the rock community needs to step up and bring some healing. I think that it is time out for all this death, satanic, and” xteme” metal music. It’s not helping anything. I think that bands like Creed, Alterbridge (which I miss), Staind and 3 doors down are putting out music that brings forth healing but we need more!! agree or disagree lt me know!!

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a comment